News

19. November. 2017

massgekocht. meets happy&healthy

“Healthy, Quick & Simple” is her motto. Sabrina is full of enthusiasm and leads a life in harmony with her body, soul and heart! Hand on heart, who doesn’t love to eat and drink deliciously?

This is exactly what makes their recipes so great; they are uncomplicated and easy to cook. “Finally get full and say goodbye to your hunger”. To do without? No, you don’t have to with Sabrina’s recipes. Long-term rethinking gives the body and soul back what they really need. With a lot of fun and passion for detail, she creates healthy, quick and simple recipes. Sabrina strolls through the markets from stand to stand and lets herself be inspired. She selects only fresh, nutritious, wholesome, organic and, if possible, seasonal products. When Sabrina stands in the kitchen after shopping and then puts her creations in the right light with the camera, she blossoms completely. She has a lot of fun taking her readers on her healthy & happy journey. On Sabrina’s blog www.healthyandhappy.ch they discover new food trends and old recipes are reinterpreted.

The “massgekocht.”. team baked healthy cookies together with Sabrina. Super delicious hazelnut sables. On 23 November, Bahnhofstrasse appears in Christmassy splendour. At 6 p.m. the Christmas lights are lit and the whole Radio 24 team distributes healthy “massgekocht” Guetzli. The recipe comes from Sabrina.

Here is Sabrina’s recipe for the healthy hazelnut sables. For this cookie you only need 4 ingredients and 2 spices, how cool is that? And if you like chocolate like me, you can conjure up this delicious creamy topping in no time.

Cheers,
Arbela

News

19. November. 2017

massgekocht. & happy & healthy

„Healthy, Quick & Simple“ ist ihr Motto. Sabrina ist voller Begeisterung und führt ein Leben im Einklang mit ihrem Körper, Seele und Herzen! Hand aufs Herz, wer liebt es nicht lecker zu essen und zu trinken?

Genau das ist das tolle an ihren Rezepten; Sie sind unkompliziert und einfach nach zu kochen. «Endlich satt werden und dem Heisshunger Tschüss sagen». Verzichten? Nein, das muss man bei Sabrinas Rezepten nicht. Langfristiges Umdenken gibt dem Körper und der Seele das zurück, was sie wirklich brauchen. Mit viel Spass und Leidenschaft zum Detail kreiert sie gesunde, schnelle und einfache Rezepte. Dazu schlendert Sabrina auf den Märkten von Stand zu Stand und lässt sich inspirieren. Sie wählt ausschliesslich frische, nahrhafte, vollwertige, biologische und wenn möglich saisonale Produkte aus. Wenn Sabrina nach dem Einkauf in der Küche steht und danach ihre Kreationen mit der Kamera in das richtige Licht rückt, blüht sie total auf. Es macht ihr enorm Spass ihre Leser auf ihre healthy & happy Reise mitzunehmen. Sie entdecken auf Sabrinas Blog www.healthyandhappy.ch mit ihr neue Food-Trends und alte Rezepte werden neu interpretiert.

Das «massgekocht.» Team hat zusammen mit Sabrina gesunde Guezli gebacken. Super leckere Haselnuss-Sables. Am 23. November erscheint die Bahnhofstrasse in weihnachtlichem Glanz. Um 18 Uhr wird die Weihnachtsbeleuchtung angezündet und das ganze Radio 24 Team verteilt gesunde Guetzli von «massgekocht». Das Rezept dafür kommt von Sabrina.

Hier noch Sabrina’s Rezept für die gesunden Haselnuss-Sables. Für dieses Cookie brauchst du nur 4 Zutaten und 2 Gewürze, wie cool ist das? Und wenn du wie ich gerne Schokolade magst, kannst du im Nu dieses leckere cremige Topping zaubern.

Cheers,
Arbela